Ansprechpartner

Hier finden Sie für jeden Bereich den richtigen Ansprechpartner:

Geschäftsleitung

Detlef Seitz

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

E-Mail: detlef.seitz@zahnrad.com
Fon: (0049) 07821 - 96 58 - 0
Fax: (0049) 07821 - 96 58 - 28

Sabine Seitz

Geschäftsleitung

E-Mail: sabine.seitz@zahnrad.com
Fon: (0049) 07821 - 96 58 - 0
Fax: (0049) 07821 - 96 58 - 28

Technik / Produktion

Kevin Kempf

Fertigungsleiter

E-Mail: kevin.kempf@zahnrad.com
Fon: (0049) 07821 - 96 58 - 38
Fax: (0049) 07821 - 96 58 - 80

Karolina Rosewich

Technischer Einkauf, Personal

E-Mail: karolina.seitz@zahnrad.com
Fon: (0049) 07821 - 96 58 - 19
Fax: (0049) 07821 - 96 58 - 80

Viktor Reifschneider

Fertigungstechnologie

E-Mail: viktor.reifschneider@zahnrad.com
Fon: (0049) 07821 - 96 58 - 25
Fax: (0049) 07821 - 96 58 - 80

Verkauf

Jenny Scherer

Verkauf

E-Mail: jenny.scherer@zahnrad.com
Fon: (0049) 07821 - 96 58 - 15
Fax: (0049) 07821 - 96 58 - 80

Sascha Ziemba

Team Assistent | QM-Beauftragter

E-Mail: sascha.ziemba@zahnrad.com
Fon: (0049) 07821 - 96 58 - 16
Fax: (0049) 07821 - 96 58 - 80